Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Do not have anything to add regarding this property. " More

By a verified traveller on Fri 16 Aug 2019

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Hotel near Resorts World Casino, connected to a shopping center in Jamaica

Near the airport

Your stay at this Queens hotel places you within 9 miles (15 km) of St. John's University and Belmont Park. Also within 9 miles (15 km) are Citi Field and Brooklyn Children's Museum.

Free perks

This hotel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free continental breakfast, free self parking, and a free airport shuttle. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the business center and free WiFi in public areas. A fitness center, a computer station, and luggage storage are also on offer.

Free WiFi, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and coffee/tea makers, the 44 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Other amenities include free local calls, hair dryers, and desks. Limited housekeeping is available.

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
C$128* Per night/room 31 Jul. - 1 Aug.

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.9 out of 5 3.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit

Everyone (11) Family (3)
2 out of 5
Hall way rug was worn and dirty. The people next to our room were up all night and we couldn't sleep. We were refunded part of our expense. The second night was quite. They did not use air conditioning in the office, hallway, or breakfast room. The bed was comfortable.

Posted by on 10 Oct. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

10 Oct. 2019 by Sunny

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were unhappy. We are working very hard working to resolve these concerns you have experienced. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your review.

3 out of 5

Posted by on 23 Aug. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

24 Aug. 2019 by Sunny

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We hope you had a good experience at your visit. We would like to see you again. Thank you for your review.

4 out of 5
Do not have anything to add regarding this property.

Posted by on 16 Aug. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
Very rough area , area not safe, hotel very basic , was a place to sleep , accommodations needed updating , common areas not clean ,breakfast provided ? Would not reccomend or ever stay there again

Posted by on 24 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

25 Jun. 2019 by Sunny

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were unhappy. We are working very hard to resolve these issues you have experienced. We hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. Thank you for your review.

4 out of 5
Staff was very helpful. Carpet in the hallway needs replacing .

Posted by on 11 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Jun. 2019 by Sunny

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you had a good experience at your visit. We are happy that you wrote positive comments about our staff. I understand your concerns about the carpets, but don’t worry we will resolve this issue immediately. We hope to see you again. Thank you for your review.

3 out of 5
I stayed in room 335. The bath tub fills up while taking a shower. Drains very slowly. The carpet in the hallways are dirty. The breakfast was excellent. I would not recommend.

Posted by on 23 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

24 May 2019 by Sunny

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you were unhappy. We are fixing the problems you have experienced. I hope you can give us another chance and visit us again. Thank you for your review.

3 out of 5
The staff were very helpful. The beds were very nice. The shower was nice. However, the floors were not clean and room smelled like it had once been a smoking room.

Posted by on 12 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

13 May 2019 by Sunny

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your stay at our hotel. We hope you had a good experience with us. We noticed that you had some concerns about your stay. We are resolve these issues immediately. I hope you can visit us again. Thank you for your review.

3 out of 5
Not as good as I thought. A little pricey as well, I should be at least less than $100 per night.

Posted by , from Atlanta on 23 Jun. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 Jun. 2018 by Sunny

Dear Jim, Thank you for your feedback. We noticed that you didn't get a good experience at your stay. If you change your mind, you will have a better experience with us. Thank you for your review.

5 out of 5

Super. 8 review

The motel was good for the price, they had a shuttle service from and back to the airport. They were very courteous, the room was clean and they also serve breakfast.

Posted by , from Yucca Valley,Ca on 8 Dec. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Dec. 2017 by kamal

Dear guest , Thanks for your positive feedback and we always try to achieve maximum guest satisfaction during their stay at our hotel .please give us chance to serve you again .thanks

1 out of 5

disgusting

Pros: now that I have stayed there - nothing - too expensive for what u get
Cons: total renovation of the rooms
Location: too noisy
carpet dirty - ants crawling in the room - few lights were not working TV not working reported it on the first day - technician never showed up during my stay. the noise from the traffic was annoying - need sound proof windows

Posted by , from florida on 13 Jun. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit

Location 15167 N Conduit Ave, Jamaica, NY 11434

Renovations + Closures

Due to COVID-19, this property’s food and beverage options may be limited.

Property Features

A computer station is on site and WiFi is free in public spaces. A business center and a meeting room are available. Free breakfast is available daily. Event space at this hotel measures 330 square feet (31 square meters) and includes conference space. A roundtrip airport shuttle is free at scheduled times. A fitness center, tour/ticket assistance, and multilingual staff are also featured at the business-friendly Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit. Limited free parking is available on a first-come, first-served basis. This Jamaica hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 44 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • 330 sq ft of conference space
  • 31 sq m of conference space
  • Built in 1985
  • Continental breakfast (free)
  • Business facilities
  • Conference space
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Tour and ticket information
  • ATM
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site
  • Microwave in a common area

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Refrigerator

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , Parking (limited spaces) , Offsite parking reservations required

Transport

  • Airport: John F. Kennedy Intl. Airport (JFK) (4.2 km / 2.6 mi)
  • Train station: Jamaica Locust Manor Station (2.7 km / 1.7 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free airport shuttle
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit offers 44 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. 32-inch flat-screen televisions come with satellite channels. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations. This Jamaica hotel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). A nightly turndown service is provided and housekeeping is offered on a limited basis. Amenities available on request include irons/ironing boards.

  • Flat-screen television
  • Satellite channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Rollaway beds (free)
  • Housekeeping (limited)
  • Nightly turndown service
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Desk
  • Air conditioning
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free continental breakfast daily from 7 AM to 10 AM.

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Special check-in instructions:

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Airport shuttle service is available at scheduled times from 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM. Fees may apply. Contact the property in advance to make arrangements.

This property offers airport shuttle pickup and drop-off service from JFK Airport only.

Due to COVID-19, this property's food and beverage options may be limited pursuant to local regulations.

Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Airport transportation is offered at scheduled times from 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM. Fees may apply. Please make arrangements in advance by contacting the property.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! One child stays free when using existing bedding.
  • Free rollaway/extra beds!
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • No pets allowed, but service animals are welcome

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • One child stays free
  • Service animals are allowed
  • Service animals are exempt from fees/restrictions
  • Debit cards not accepted
  • Staffed front desk
  • No cribs (infant beds) available

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 50 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Early check-in is available for a fee (subject to availability, amount varies)

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Super 8 Hotel Jamaica
  • Super 8 Jamaica
  • Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit Hotel
  • Super 8 Conduit Hotel
  • Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit
  • Super 8 Conduit
  • Super 8 Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit Hotel
  • Super 8 Wyndham Conduit Hotel
  • Super 8 Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit
  • Super 8 Wyndham Conduit
  • Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit Hotel
  • Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit Jamaica
  • Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit Hotel Jamaica

You should know

  • Super 8 by Wyndham Jamaica North Conduit offers transfers from the airport. Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation with your arrival details prior to travel.
url importing http://www.travelocity.ca/New-York-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Jamaica-North-Conduit.h6036585-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /New-York-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Jamaica-North-Conduit.h6036585-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.ca/New-York-Hotels-Super-8-by-Wyndham-Jamaica-North-Conduit.h6036585-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.