Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Motel near Belmar Beach and Boardwalk in Neptune City

In Neptune City

Within 2 miles (3 km) of this Neptune City motel, you'll find Belmar Beach and Boardwalk and Memorial United Methodist Church. L Street Bathing Beach and Silver Lake are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Outdoor pool, bar/lounge

This motel features an outdoor pool and a bar/lounge. Business travelers can take advantage of the free WiFi in public areas. Free self parking and express check-out are also offered on site.

Free WiFi, balconies

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 65 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Balconies, coffee/tea makers, and free local calls are also available.

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max
C$71* Per night/room 29 Jan. - 30 Jan.

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Americas Best Value Inn Neptune ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
1.5 out of 5 1.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 1.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 1.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 1.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 1.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Everyone (3)
3 out of 5

Posted by on 12 Aug. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

15 Sep. 2019 by Keith Aj

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We are very happy that you had a great time here at Americas Best Value Inn. We do hope to see you again soon!

1 out of 5

Bad experience

And why did they charge $20 for incidentals? Place smelled bad. Felt dirty Management was nasty too Thin walls kept hearing people around me

Posted by on 30 Apr. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

4 May 2018 by Keith Aj

Hi There, We do not charge $20, Just authorize/hold on your card for incidentals and on checkout date hold/Authorization gets voided. Donot know which room you were in, smoking or non smoking room.

1 out of 5

Horrible!!

Decided to go to the beach last minute. This hotel was the least expensive but now I know why. The rooms are dank and dirty. There are cigarette burns on the bedcovers. The carpet is filthy as were the bathrooms. The staff,including the owner were very rude. There was a man smoking marijuana right outside my room! There was also a sign stating the wifi was temporarily out of order but I just found a post on Yelp from 2014 stating that it has been down since then. Horrible experience. Would give negative stars if possible

Posted by on 28 Jul. 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

14 Nov. 2016 by keith

We are very sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory stay at our hotel. We strictly prohibit weed, if you have called our office we would have taken care of it and we have our wifi fixed, its working.

1 out of 5

DO NOT STAY HERE!

I recently stayed her with my sister, brother, and two other guest. You are getting less than you pay for with this dump! Sure it's cheap, but GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! They maintenance the rooms while you are staying in them. The check in people were aweful. The hotel was dirty and grimy. Did not want to stand barefoot in bathroom! Curtains in window were broken. The Second day there I thought the cleaning lady was coming into the room, kept hearing a noise at the door, finally i got dressed and opened the door only to be face to face with a mexican worker who spoke no english and was caulking the door, at 730 am. This hotel is a disgusting joke! Just a warning not to stay here unless you are prepared to be grossed out! Also the pool was closed our entire stay, not that we would have gone in it anyway.

Posted by on 22 Jul. 2010

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Americas Best Value Inn Neptune

Location 111 New York Rd, Neptune City, NJ 07753

Property Features

As a guest of Americas Best Value Inn Neptune, you'll find an outdoor pool, laundry facilities, and express check-out. WiFi is free in public spaces. You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. The business-friendly Americas Best Value Inn Neptune also features a safe deposit box at the front desk and RV/bus/truck parking. Free self parking is available. Smoking is allowed in designated areas at this Neptune City motel.

  • 65 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Bar or lounge
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Front-desk safe
  • Smoking in designated areas

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking , RV, bus, truck parking

Transport

  • Airport: Newark, NJ (EWR-Liberty Intl.) (75 km / 46.6 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Americas Best Value Inn Neptune offers 65 air-conditioned accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Rooms open to balconies. Televisions come with premium cable channels. Guests can make use of the in-room refrigerators and microwaves. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks and phones; free local calls are provided (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Private balcony
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Premium channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Desk
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 5:30 AM
  • Minimum check-in age is: 21

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Debit cards

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 20.00 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Late check-in fee
  • Late check-out fee: USD 10 (subject to availability)

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Motel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Motel
  • Motel Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Neptune City
  • Neptune City Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Motel
  • Motel Americas Best Value Inn Neptune
  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Neptune City
  • Americas Best Value Inn Motel
  • Americas Best Value Inn
  • Americas Best Value Neptune
  • Americas Neptune Neptune City
  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Motel
  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Neptune City
  • Americas Best Value Inn Neptune Motel Neptune City

You should know

  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Certain facilities might have restricted access. For details, you can contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation.
url importing https://www.travelocity.ca/Red-Bank---Tinton-Falls-Hotels-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Neptune.h883556-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.