"This is my third time here and I’ve always had a good experience. The only issue I have is that the WiFi is not free and they don’t offer free breakfa ... " More

By a verified traveller on Tue 19 Jun 2018

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Enjoy the outdoor pool at this Lompoc motel

In Lompoc

You'll find Artesia School Museum and Lompoc Museum within 2 miles (3 km) of this motel. Fabing-McKay Spanne House and Lompoc Civic Auditorium are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Outdoor pool

This motel doesn't skimp on freebies - guests receive free WiFi and free self parking. An outdoor pool and laundry facilities are also provided.

Free WiFi, cable TV

The 133 guestrooms offer TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and free local calls.

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible (Roll-In Shower)

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
C$74 per night

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Motel 6 Lompoc ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
3.2 out of 5 3.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Lompoc

Everyone (14) Couples (1) Family (2)
5 out of 5

Posted by on 2 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
Room was clean and staff helpful. Disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave in originally booked nonsmoking room. Only option was a smoking room with a refrigerator but no microwave. The room had some smell but we had to have a refrigerator.

Posted by on 16 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

9 Jul. 2019 by Brand Experience Team

Hi Traveler, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the service was great and you were taken care of by our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

4 out of 5
I wish they would provide more than 2 towels for 2 people. They did give us more when we asked.

Posted by on 7 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
They were able to get me handicap room at the ast minute.

Posted by on 13 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

9 Jul. 2019 by Brand Experience Team

Hi Traveler, Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We're happy to hear the service was great and you were taken care of by our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

4 out of 5
Clean. Towels and linnens seemed off white and not so clean.

Posted by on 30 Apr. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
The lobby coffee was nasty, our room had a funky smell with a leaking shower. Over all room was not worth 77+ dollars a night.

Posted by on 1 Apr. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5
It was okay. The staff were fine, the room was fine. I didn't notice it not being clean.

Posted by on 2 Jan. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Clean, comfortable, affordable and convenient location.

Posted by , from California on 21 Nov. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
This is my third time here and I’ve always had a good experience. The only issue I have is that the WiFi is not free and they don’t offer free breakfast, not even coffee. Other than that the price of the room makes up for it. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted by , from san bernardino on 19 Jun. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5
Hotel was close to the federal penitentiary about 10 mins which is why I choose to stay here. Quiet clean and friendly however no WiFi unless you wanna pay for it, boooo. I will definitely stay again though.

Posted by , from san bernardino ca on 16 Apr. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?

Property Features

As a guest of Motel 6 Lompoc, you'll find an outdoor pool, coffee/tea in a common area, and laundry facilities. WiFi is free in public spaces. Free self parking is available.

  • 133 guestrooms or units
  • 2 levels
  • 4 buildings
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family Property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry facilities

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Santa Barbara, CA (SBA-Santa Barbara Municipal) (77.7 km / 48.3 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Motel 6 Lompoc offers 133 accommodations, which are accessible via exterior corridors and feature air conditioning. Televisions come with cable channels. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations. This Lompoc motel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include phones along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Telephone
  • Exterior corridor access
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Nearby Activities

Recreational amenities at the motel include an outdoor pool.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Check-in time ends at 3 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 21

Check-out

  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pets

  • Pets are welcome and stay free
  • Maximum 2 per room

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • No elevators
  • Pets allowed (no fees)

Hotel Names

*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.