Within a 10-minute walk of this Gatlinburg motel, you'll find Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies and Gatlinburg Sky Lift. Gatlinburg Space Needle and Ripley's Believe It Or Not Museum are also within half a mile (1 km).
2 outdoor pools
This motel's 2 outdoor pools and seasonal outdoor pool are among the featured amenities. Business travelers can take advantage of the free WiFi in public areas. Free self parking, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills are also on offer.
Free WiFi, refrigerators
Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 57 guestrooms also offer free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Coffee/tea makers, hair dryers, and ironing boards are also available.
27 Dec. 2019 by Gail
Thank you for your review
21 Sep. 2019 by Gail
Sorry for your experience. We have processed your refund on our end so you may want to check with your bank again. However, if it still isn't showing, please call the manager Mon thru Thur from 9 am to 2 pm and she will be able to further assist with this issue.
27 Aug. 2019 by LSO
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for any issue you had with the room. The pools was closed due to storming and lightning in our area.
19 Aug. 2019 by LSO
Thank you for staying with us!
31 Jul. 2019 by LSO
Sorry you wasn't happy with our property.
13 Mar. 2019 by Gail
I am sorry for this. Did you contact the front desk after you found the room like this? Did he put you in another room or offer a discount or anything. Someone left without finishing their job. Again, I apologize for this. Please give us another try. Thank you for your review.
18 Jan. 2019 by G
In looking up your resv and stay history, your reservation was for 3 nights. I checked you in upon your arrival on Thur. Jan. 10th. I also worked until 4 pm on Fri. Jan. 11th. What night did you not stay at the hotel? It shows you checked in on Thur and checked out on Sun. Since you brought nothing to the front desk until check-out on Sun, we can only refund your last nights stay. I am sorry that you expected a full refund.
31 Oct. 2018 by Gail
Thank you for your response. What was the issue with the shower? We could have fixed it, if we knew there was a problem.
9 Jul. 2018 by LSO
Thank you for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
5 Feb. 2018 by Gail
We are sorry you had issues with your stay.
As a guest of Mountain House Inn, you'll find 2 outdoor swimming pools, a seasonal outdoor pool, and a children's pool. WiFi is free in public spaces. The business-friendly Mountain House Inn also features barbecue grills, a picnic area, and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available.
Available in all rooms: Free WiFi
Available in some public areas: Free WiFi
Free self parking
Mountain House Inn offers 57 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. 42-inch flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Housekeeping is provided daily.
2 outdoor swimming pools are on site along with a children's pool. Other recreational amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool.
Special check-in instructions:
If you are planning to arrive after 9 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.
Check-in hours are 3-11 PM on Saturdays and Sundays.
Guests arriving after 9 PM must make advance arrangements by contacting the property using the information on the booking confirmation. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.
Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.
A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.
Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges.