"The staff was amazing. My room was big and very clean. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. Never had I stayed in a hotel that the entire staff ... " More

By a verified traveller on Sat 04 Mar 2017

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

3-star hotel near Ontario Mills Shopping Mall

City center stay

You'll find Ontario Mills Shopping Mall and Citizens Business Bank Arena within 2 miles (3 km) of this Ontario hotel. Scandia Amusement Park and Rancho Cucamonga Epicenter are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Free perks

This hotel features an outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. Traveling on business? Take advantage of the 24-hour business center, free WiFi in public areas, and free airport shuttle. Free perks include buffet breakfast, free self parking, and an area shuttle.

Free Internet, refrigerators

Featuring conveniences like refrigerators and microwaves, the 115 guestrooms offer free WiFi and free wired Internet, as well as flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Other amenities include room service, premium bedding, and coffee/tea makers.

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max
C$117 per night

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking (1 Bedroom)

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Bed Count 2 Queen Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 3 Max

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
4.0 out of 5 4.0 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 4.5 out of 5.0
Service & staff 4.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 4.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 3.0 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Everyone (8) Couples (1) Family (1)
3 out of 5
The lobby is very cozy, as if you are in a comfortable cottage. There is no jacuzzi/hot tub.

Posted by on 18 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

18 Jun. 2019 by Alyssa T.

Thank you for sharing your evaluation of your recent visit. We are so happy and hope we can help you with accommodations on your next visit to town.

5 out of 5
Nice area, staff was nice, my room was cleaned. Awesome breakfast.

Posted by on 17 Feb. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

17 Feb. 2019 by Alyssa T.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to having you back as our guest when your travels bring you back to Ontario.

4 out of 5

Posted by on 3 Nov. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Nov. 2018 by Danny V

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. We hope that all went well and we hope to have you back again soon.

5 out of 5
Very cozy lobby offering homemade cookies. Reception staff very friendly. A variety of food for breakfast. Room was nice.

Posted by , from Los Angeles on 30 Oct. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

1 Nov. 2018 by Danny V

Vucki Thank you for sharing your appreciation of our cookies, breakfast and staff. We hope to have you back again when your travels bring you back to the area.

3 out of 5

Kids on the loose

Pros: Staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Have breakfast start at 0600 on weekends
Location: Fairplex - for the stuff we needed.
hotel staff were great. Starting to show wear on floors and elevators and hallways were not clean each morning. That maybe due to the soccer kids/parents that were staying on the weekend. Clean rooms. Only issues were the parents not having their kids respect other guests - running all up and down halls, leaving trash on floors of elevators and halls. Other issue is my fault - breakfast does not start till 0700 on the weekends instead of 0600 during week. We needed to eat and get going before 0700 to get to the show. I should of checked this, cause we had to go out and eat each morning. Could have stayed at less expensive hotel that did not offer breakfast.

Posted by , from Tucson,AZ on 21 Jun. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5

Amazing

The staff was amazing. My room was big and very clean. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. Never had I stayed in a hotel that the entire staff treated you like family. I really appreciate it and so thankful that I found this little piece of heaven in Ontario. Thank you country inn for stress free vacation

Posted by , from R on 4 Mar. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Ok if you like ants everywhere

When I got there, hotel looked ok. I checked in and the desk clerk wasn't very helpful as far as telling me how to get to my room. Found it and looked ok. When I woke up the next morning, there were ants in my bed, the bathroom, and everywhere. They were helpful and moved my room, but never offered a discount or incentive for me to forgive waking up covered in ants. I won't be back!

Posted by , from Tucson, AZ on 2 Oct. 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

19 Oct. 2016 by Online Support Specialist

Jason, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. While we were pleased to hear that the hotel and room looked okay and that the staff was able to provide another room to you, we apologize for the issues you encountered with the ants. Your comments will be addressed with the management staff to ensure this is corrected for our future guests. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.

4 out of 5

Great Stay

Pros: Overall comfort. The breakfast was very good. Good variety and a good way to start the day.
Cons: WiFi on the 4th floor during my stay was a particular problem. I did speak with technical support and they eventually fixed the problem.
Location: The mall was just across the street. It is very large and nice.
Clean, comfortable and inviting. The staff was friendly, knowlegeable and seemed happy to be helpful. The transport van driver was a particularly friendly employee. She was efficient in her driving and was a good conversationalist. kudos to their people skills.

Posted by , from Louisiana on 27 May 2016

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5

Not what I booked

Pros: Great breakfast. And the facility itself was good.
Cons: Employee better staff.
I booked a room with 2 queen beds a pullout out and also requested a roll away bed, what I got was a room with 2 queen beds and a lot of attitude. I had prepaid for the room via traveloctiy, and we were late arrivals as indicated in the booking. Upon arrival the very rude reservations clerk insisted upon a $200 deposit, for the room. I have never had to experience such poor customer relations such as this. I must say I was pretty disgusted. I will not be staying here again! This was not my first stay here, but it will definitely be my last.

Posted by , from Los Angeles on 29 Oct. 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

19 Nov. 2015 by CisGM

We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay at our hotel. We have a limited number of rollaway beds at our hotel and they will not fit in some room types. We suggest checking with the hotel directly to ensure that we have rollaways available for the nights of your stay and that the room type booked will accommodate the request. As stated in our hotel policies on the website, we charge a $200 deposit per stay for guests who prefer to pay with cash. If a major credit card is presented, a $50 authorization is taken at check in. This is to ensure that the hotel is compensated in the event of damage or smoking in the room and is released or returned at the end of the stay if there are no problems. This is standard policy in all major hotels. We apologize if you did not read this when you booked your room. We hope that this explanation will convince you that our staff were simply following the rules and hopefully you will give our hotel another try in the future.

3 out of 5

Good place

Everything is ok but when I pay the bill they get me an invoice reflect one price and they charge me a diferent amount I need an explanation

Posted by on 13 Sep. 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Location 4674 E Ontario Mills Pkwy, Ontario, CA 91764

Property Features

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA offers its guests an outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. Public spaces have free WiFi and wired Internet. You'll find a 24-hour business center on site. Free breakfast is served daily. Event space at this hotel measures 1750 square feet (158 square meters). An area shuttle within 3.5 mi and a roundtrip airport shuttle (available 24 hours) are free. The business-friendly Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA also features multilingual staff, coffee/tea in a common area, and concierge services. Free self parking is available. This 3-star Ontario hotel is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 115 guestrooms or units
  • 4 levels
  • 1750 sq ft of conference space
  • 158 sq m of conference space
  • Built in 2007
  • Buffet breakfast (free)
  • Business center (24 hours)
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Concierge
  • Newspapers in lobby (free)
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Television in lobby
  • Onsite shopping
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Outdoor pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Free area shuttle
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi , Free wired Internet

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Ontario, CA (ONT-Los Angeles - Ontario Intl.) (5.9 km / 3.7 mi)
  • Train station: Rancho Cucamonga Station (3.9 km / 2.4 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free airport shuttle and area shuttle within 3.5 mi
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA offers 115 air-conditioned accommodations with complimentary newspapers and coffee/tea makers. Beds feature premium bedding. 37-inch flat-screen televisions come with premium satellite channels and pay movies. Refrigerators and microwaves are provided. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. This Ontario hotel provides complimentary wired and wireless Internet access. Business-friendly amenities include desks along with free local calls (restrictions may apply). Additionally, rooms include irons/ironing boards and blackout drapes/curtains. Housekeeping is provided daily.

  • In-room dining (limited hours)
  • Flat-screen television
  • Satellite channels
  • Premium channels
  • Movies for purchase
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Luxury bedding
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Rollaway beds (surcharge)
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Newspapers (free)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Desk
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Food & Drink

Guests are served free buffet breakfast daily.

Room service (during limited hours) is available.

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM

Special check-in instructions:

24-hour airport shuttle service is available. Fees may apply. Contact the property in advance to get details.

Airport transportation is offered 24 hours a day. Fees may apply. For details, please contact the property in advance.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 4 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10.0 per night.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A credit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation. Prepaid credit cards are not accepted for any bookings or onsite payments.

  • Union Pay

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Deposit: USD 50 per stay

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Late check-out fee: USD 40.00 (subject to availability)
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.0 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Country Inn Radisson Ontario Ontario Mills CA
  • Country Radisson Ontario Ontario Mills CA
  • Country Inn Suites By Carlson Ontario at Ontario Mills CA
  • Rasson Ontario Ontario Mills
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.