Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

"Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice, food in the restaurants were good. Pool water was warm and we didn't like that. " More

By a verified traveller on Thu 25 Jul 2019

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

3.5-star beachfront property near Delfines Beach

On the beach

Within a 15-minute walk of this Zona Hotelera property, you'll find Aquaworld and Maya Cancun Museum. Delfines Beach and El Rey Ruins are also within 2 miles (3 km).

All-inclusive

This smoke-free property features a golf course, a casino, and a full-service spa. There's fun for all ages with a free kid's club and a playground, and supervised childcare is an added bonus. Enjoy the 2 outdoor pools and get free self parking.

WiFi, flat-screen TVs

In addition to flat-screen TVs with cable channels, the 192 guestrooms offer WiFi and 24-hour room service. Coffee/tea makers, free bottled water, and hair dryers are also available.

Ocean View Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Room (No Refundable, 2 Kids Eat & Stay Free)

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Standard Room (2 Kids Eat and Stay Free)

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Sunset Room

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 5 Max

Garden Terrace

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.4 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 2.0 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido

Everyone (9) Couples (1) Students (1) Family (7)
4 out of 5
Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice, food in the restaurants were good. Pool water was warm and we didn't like that.

Posted by on 25 Jul. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
This is the worse hotel i have ever stayed in. Guadalupe some jerk in the check in area was so rude and disgusting...there was an issue with my reservation and i understood that he could do nothing about it but he was rude and nasty. The so called manager was never available to discuss my issue so i ended up paying so much more because of this for the crappy and old room they gave me. The staff throughout the entire place is so rude i couldn't believe it. The food is awful and cheap, and some of the restauranrs smell like sewer. They close pools, beach and restaurants etc early so you have no access to anything. So it beats the point of paying for an all inclusive hotel. The room was awful as well. Everything is old and outdated, bathroom didnt work, phone didn't work, cleaning people never bothered to clean anything all she did was leave towels and make the beds. The floor was dirty and dusty. The door to the balcony didn't close so yeah we slept with the door open every night. Beds were dirty and old. Oh and if that wasn't enough we had stupid lawn chairs in the room, because they can't even get decent chairs in there. Hallways are dirty with cups and trash, and water dripping from the roof. There is people screaming and making noise at all hours of the day and night, so needless to say we hardly got any sleep. Seriously dont stay here!!!

Posted by on 20 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
1 out of 5
This is the worse hotel i have ever stayed in. Guadalupe some jerk in the check in area was so rude and disgusting...there was an issue with my reservation and i understood that he could do nothing about it but he was rude and nasty. The so called manager was never available to discuss my issue so needless to say i ended up paying so much more because of this for the crappy and old room they gave me. The staff throughout the entire place is so rude i couldn't believe it. The food is awful and cheap, and some of the restauranrs smell like sewer. They close pools, beach and restaurants etc early so you have no access to anything. So it beats the point of paying for an all inclusive hotel. The room was awful as well. Everything is old and outdated, bathroom didnt work, phone didn't work, cleaning people never bothered to clean anything all she did was leave towels and make the beds. The floor was dirty and dusty. The door to the balcony didn't close so yeah we slept with the door open every night. Beds were dirty and old. Oh and if that wasn't enough we had stupid lawn chairs in the room, because they can't even get decent chairs in there. Hallways are dirty with cups and trash, and water dripping from the roof. There is people screaming and making noise at all hours of the day and night, so needless to say we hardly got any sleep. Seriously dont stay here I have stayed in other great hotels in Cancun, but unfortunately i stayed in this dump because some family members unknowing

Posted by on 19 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
2 out of 5
The physical appearance of the buildings, beach facilities and pools are impressive! However, it all fades when you get to your room and it feels like a sauna all night long! We had 4 rooms and the air conditioning was revised daily by maintenance yet the indoor temperature was never less than 88 degrees in the rooms. The humidity fogged the glass sliding door. If the owners read this consider investing in ceiling fans and vents. That would be a cost efficient fix! The check in process took over 1 hour at a slow time of day!

Posted by on 7 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
5 out of 5
The air conditioning wasn’t working properly I told the costumer service and didn’t help me

Posted by on 1 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Jun. 2019 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager.

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry you had an unpleasant experience during your vacations. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments; this helps us to improve our service. Hopefully you can give us another opportunity to welcome you again so we can enhance your perception of our hotel. Best regards,

2 out of 5
The pool a little run down, the halls were dirty. It's all inclusive but the food it's the same where ever you go. Not what I expected. Too noisy when you are trying to sleep.

Posted by on 9 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

Posted by on 3 Apr. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

12 Apr. 2019 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to welcome you back.

5 out of 5
Great time and goo accommodations! I’d recommend this hotel.

Posted by on 3 Feb. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

15 Mar. 2019 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great comments. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service that you received. Thank you for choosing us as hosts to your vacation. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards,

1 out of 5

Worst customer service and confusing resort.

Our stay was for my Bachelorette party, 6 guests, 3 rooms. We were told they'd be next to each other, they were not. The manager did not correct the situation. We were told different stories from various employees. No one was on the same page. The wristbands were so confusing and no one could help us. Some staff said we could go to certain clubs but then we were told we couldn't. We were all unaware of the mandatory pants attire which was completely sexist and wrong. Women were in skirts therefore men should be allowed to wear shorts! It's 90 degrees!!! We had to ask multiple times for assistance with our rooms. Not happy at all and we were not compensated! Very disappointed

Posted by , from NY on 16 Aug. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 Sep. 2018 by Manuel Soria, Hotel Manager.

Dear Catherine, We do appreciate all of your comments and we are truly sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations. We would like to sincerely apologize and let you know that all your comments and opinions are considered in order to improve our service. Hopefully you can give us another opportunity to welcome you again expecting to improve your perception of our service. Best regards,

3 out of 5

NOT PLEASED AT ALL

Pros: The different events presented with the Pyramid black bracelet, specifically the Foam Party. The Coyoto Loco club was decent as well
Cons: Overall the service provided with all of the bands, no matter the color.
Location: We did visit the mall and went downtown to Fat Tuesdays. Also went to the club called The City which was fun and lively
I must say I was slightly concerned about staying here because I was quick to book something and didn't notice I couldn't cancel my reservation until after and then the reviews weren't hopeful. Upon check-in the staff member wasn't too pleasant so anytime we had to deal with the front desk I tried to avoid her as much as possible. She did inform us that we could upgrade to a higher package which we ended up doing because the service provided with the Pyramid black bracelet was overall 100x better!- Dana helped us and she was amazing! I would've loved a much updated room but seeing as though I spent most of the time at the pool I was able to deal with it. They also provided a welcome gift which was great.Except for not receiving any wash clothes ( so thankful I bring my own now) and no iron which we learned from someone staying 2 floors above they did have one. When we called it took well over an hour to get one to us at which point we left the room and when we returned it was there. The selections of restaurants was okay, again the Pyramid black bracelet had much better access but I wish the alcohol could've been improved. I like that the resort was as big as it was and even with all of these issues I still made it the best time with my significant other. The best day was at the foam party! If I returned I would make sure I book only the Pyramid black bracelet with the room that I'm sure had better views and much better accommodations.

Posted by , from New York on 25 Jun. 2018

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido

Location Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun, QROO 77500

All-inclusive Details

  • Access to onsite clubs included
  • Yoga classes/lessons included
  • Pilates classes/lessons included
  • Aerobics classes/lessons included
  • Dancing classes/lessons included
  • Taxes included
  • Onsite entertainment and activities included
  • Gratuities included
  • Cooking classes/lessons included
  • Additional gratuities accepted
  • Surcharge for premium or imported non-alcoholic beverages
  • Minibar beverages - restrictions apply
  • All food and beverages included
  • Wireless Internet access not included
  • Laundry/dry cleaning services not included
  • Surcharge for premium food items
  • Surcharge for premium or imported alcoholic beverages
  • Surcharge for bottled wine
  • Motorized water sports not included
  • Surcharge for bottled liquor
  • Spa/beauty facilities and services not included
  • Onsite live performances included
  • Room service not included

Property Features

Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido is an all-inclusive property. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. Additional charges may apply for meals at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, certain beverages, and other amenities. Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido offers its guests a full-service spa, a golf course, a marina, and 2 outdoor swimming pools. There are 8 restaurants on site, along with a coffee shop/café. You can unwind with a drink at one of the 9 bars/lounges. A free manager's reception is offered daily. WiFi is available in public spaces for a fee. Business amenities include a business center and a meeting room. A casino, a nightclub, and a complimentary children's club are also featured at the family-friendly Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido. Self parking is free. This 3.5-star Cancun property is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 192 guestrooms or units
  • 8 dining venues
  • 9 bars or lounges
  • Casino
  • Nightclub
  • Manager's reception (free)
  • Coffee shop
  • Kid's club (free)
  • Childcare (surcharge)
  • Conference center
  • Business facilities
  • Dry cleaning
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Front-desk safe
  • Tour and ticket information
  • Concierge
  • Wedding services available
  • Pool or billiards table
  • Garden
  • Television in lobby
  • ATM
  • Onsite shopping
  • Elevator
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Number of outdoor pools - 2
  • Indoor tennis court
  • Children's club (free)
  • Laundry facilities
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • Playground on site

Internet

Available in all rooms: WiFi (surcharge)

Available in some public areas: WiFi (surcharge)

Parking

Free self parking

Transport

  • Airport: Cancun Intl. Airport (CUN) (16.9 km / 10.5 mi)
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido offers 192 accommodations with complimentary bottled water and coffee/tea makers. 42-inch flat-screen televisions come with cable channels. Bathrooms include showers, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. In-room wireless Internet access is available for a surcharge. Housekeeping is offered daily and irons/ironing boards can be requested.

  • In-room dining (24 hours)
  • Flat-screen television
  • Cable channels
  • Coffee maker
  • Shower
  • Housekeeping (daily)
  • Hair dryer
  • Safe (surcharge)
  • Toiletries (free)
  • Telephone
  • Iron and ironing board available
  • Blackout drapes
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or closet

Food & Drink

The property hosts a free manager's reception daily.

Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido has 8 restaurants on site.

24-hour room service is available.

Spa Services

  • Manicures and pedicures
  • Body wraps
  • Body treatments
  • Body scrubs
  • Facial treatments
  • Massages

Hotel Policies

Check-in

  • Check-in time starts at 3:00 PM
  • Check-in time ends at midnight
  • Minimum check-in age is: 18

Special check-in instructions:

To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 72 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact the property in advance for check-in instructions. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

During spring break, this property requires that guests younger than age 25 must be accompanied by a legal guardian or parent.

The credit card used to book the reservation must be presented by the cardholder at check-in along with matching photo identification. Any other arrangements must be coordinated with the property prior to arrival.

To arrange for check-in, guests must contact the property at least 72 hours prior to arrival using the information on the booking confirmation. Guests planning to arrive outside of normal check-in hours must contact the property in advance for check-in information. Front desk staff will greet guests on arrival. For more details, please contact the property using the information on the booking confirmation.

Check-out

  • Check-out by noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Kids stay free! Up to 2 children stay free when using existing bedding.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Cribs (infant beds) are not available.

Pet Policy

  • Pets and service animals are not allowed at Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido

Policies

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification may be required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. Minimum Spring Break check-in age is 25 years old. For guests' safety, the property includes a fire extinguisher, a smoke detector, a security system, and a first aid kit in each accommodation. This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.Disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.Social distancing measures are in place; staff at the property wear personal protective equipment; a shield is in place between staff and guests in main contact areas; periodic temperature checks are conducted on staff; temperature checks are available to guests; guests are provided with hand sanitizer.Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available.Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings.The property affirms that it adheres to the Intertek Cristal (3rd party expert - Global) sanitization guidelines.

  • Staff temperature checks are conducted regularly
  • Temperature checks are available to guests
  • Bed sheets and towels are washed at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F
  • Commonly-touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing guest safety measures
  • Contactless check-out is available
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Staff wears personal protective equipment
  • Security system
  • Property follows sanitization practices of Intertek Cristal (3rd party expert - Global)
  • Protective clothing is not available to guests
  • Shield between guests and staff in main contact areas
  • Guests are provided with free hand sanitizer
  • Staffed front desk
  • Social distancing measures are in place
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No cribs (infant beds) available
  • Guests will receive an email with special check-in instructions
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Service animals not allowed
  • Individually-wrapped food options are not available
  • Debit cards
  • Number of children who can stay free - 2
  • Gap period enforced between guest stays 24 hours

Fees

Guests will be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Spring Break deposit: USD 30 per stay for guests under 26 years old staying between 01 February - 30 April
  • A tax is imposed by the city: USD 1.23 per accommodation, per night

We've listed all charges provided to us by the property, but they may vary based on length of stay or the room booked.

Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Fee for in-room wireless Internet: USD 10 per day (rates may vary)
  • Fee for wireless Internet in public areas: USD 10 per day (rates may vary)
  • Early check-in is available for a fee (subject to availability, amount varies)
  • Late check-out is available for a fee (subject to availability, amount varies)
  • In-room safe fee: USD 10 per night

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Oasis Cancun Lite Resort
  • Oasis Lite Resort
  • Oasis Cancun Lite All Inclusive
  • Oasis Lite All Inclusive
  • Oasis Cancun Lite All Inclusive All-inclusive property
  • Oasis Lite All Inclusive All-inclusive property
  • Oasis Cancun Lite
  • Oasis Lite Inclusive inclusiv
  • Oasis Cancun Lite All Inclusive
  • Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido Cancun
  • Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido All-inclusive property
  • Grand Oasis Cancun Todo Incluido All-inclusive property Cancun

You should know

  • Pets and service animals are not allowed on site.
url importing http://www.travelocity.ca/Cancun-Hotels-Grand-Oasis-Cancun-Todo-Incluido.h15875877-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
There was an error importing /Cancun-Hotels-Grand-Oasis-Cancun-Todo-Incluido.h15875877-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.travelocity.ca/Cancun-Hotels-Grand-Oasis-Cancun-Todo-Incluido.h15875877-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.