Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Enter dates to see availability

Hotel Description

Dorval apartment in West Island area

In suburbs

Your stay at this West Island apartment places you within 6 miles (10 km) of Lachine Hospital and CAE. Concordia University Loyola Campus is within 9 miles (15 km) and Saint Joseph's Oratory is within 12 miles (20 km).

Free shuttle, parking

A fitness center, free self parking, and laundry facilities are featured at this apartment. Guests will appreciate perks like free WiFi and a free airport shuttle. A business center, express check-in, and express check-out are also on offer.

Soaking tubs, free WiFi

Boasting deep soaking bathtubs, the 40 apartments also offer free WiFi and kitchens. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and TVs with cable channels. Weekly housekeeping is available.

Studio, 1 Queen Bed

Bed Count 1 Queen Bed Maximum Occupancy 2 Max
C$76* Per night/room 14 Nov. - 15 Nov.

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom (one king sized bed )

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Apartment, 1 Bedroom (two double beds )

Bed Count 2 Full Beds Maximum Occupancy 4 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms (One king bed and two queen beds )

Bed Count 1 King Bed Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Standard Apartment, 2 Bedrooms (two king sized beds )

Bed Count 2 King Beds Maximum Occupancy 6 Max

Beausejour Hôtel Appartements ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

Review Summary
2.7 out of 5 2.5 out of 5.0
Room cleanliness 3.0 out of 5.0
Service & staff 3.0 out of 5.0
Room comfort 3.5 out of 5.0
Hotel condition 2.5 out of 5.0

Guest reviews for Beausejour Hôtel Appartements

Everyone (3) Business (1) Family (6)
3 out of 5
Good location, near the International Trudeau Airport (YUL), on time shuttle. There’re 3 level floors and no elevator. Easy check-in.

Posted by on 8 Nov. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

11 Nov. 2019 by Janeath

Thank you for the review!

1 out of 5
Pubic hair on sheets. Stained sheets Dead frog on flooded rooftop was our room view

Posted by on 20 Sep. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

26 Sep. 2019 by Genevieve

Dear guest, we apologize that you were disappointed with your room. We will make sure a follow-up will be done with our housekeeping team.

3 out of 5
Cheap price and handy for my flight but the kitchen didn’t have knives or forks and the address outside was hard to see

Posted by on 3 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

6 May 2019 by Janeath

Thank you for the review, we will work on restocking all necessities in all the kitchens of our rooms. Understandably, some guests move kitchenware around from room to room. But rest assured that this problem will be fixed as soon as possible. Thank you for staying with us.

2 out of 5
I have never given a bad review in all the hotels across the USA and Canada I have stayed at. Sadly that ends here. The room was spacious is all I have nice to say about this place. It really was awful. The coffee pot had old coffee left in it growing mold. Just as well, there was no coffee to make some in the morning. The room did not even have an alarm clock, or a place in the master bedroom to plug in my cell so I could use the alarm on it. The nice pictures are the same idea as the plastic burgers McDonald's uses in their commercials, but when you get your sandwich you're lucky if more than half of the ingredients are even between the buns. Had to park on the street because they do not have parking. Found out a yellow stick sticking out of the snow bank means there is a fire hydrant buried in the snow bank. That lesson cost me a 170 dollar ticket.

Posted by on 18 Feb. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

22 Feb. 2019 by Janeath

We are very sorry this was your experience, we understand that an apartment hotel was not what you were expecting when you booked your stay. As for the issues you experienced in the hotel, we will work on that to fix all those issues immediately. Parking is offered for free in our parking lot upon demand. We are very sorry this led to you receiving a parking ticket. We will make the necessary changes to make your case never happen again. Thank you.

3 out of 5
It is a good layout for 5 to 6 people , but the bathrooms are not so clean . and parking at the back dose not look too safe .over all ok .

Posted by on 8 Aug. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

8 Aug. 2019 by Genevieve

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize that you were disappointed with the bathroom. We will make sure a follow-up will be done with the housekeeping department. Best regards !

3 out of 5
It's a place that i needed for a shower and sleep and was happy to have both with a sense of security. As a single female traveler, it was important. It is close to the airport and the shuttle was on time for pick up and drop off. The only thing that was concerning was the floor squeaked when you walked. There is a full kitchen and the shower was amazing. The price was reasonable for the timeframe.

Posted by , from Texas on 26 Jun. 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

2 Jul. 2019 by Genevieve

Dear Pat, thank you for taking the time to give us feed back on your recent stay with us. We have taken note of your comments and will make sure to share with our management team. Have a wonderful day !

1 out of 5
I am really disappointed with the hotel. Very old and smell bad. Parking is very poor and muddy. Not recommended.

Posted by on 26 May 2019

Was this review helpful to you?
Comment from Hotel Management

27 May 2019 by Genevieve

I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies.

4 out of 5

Great budget hotel

Money well spent. The hotel is close to the city and major highways. Free parking is also a plus.

Posted by , from Baltimore, MD on 17 Apr. 2017

Was this review helpful to you?
3 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Pros: Location, price
Cons: Rooms a little more inviting, some dish soap and dishtowels would be nice. Oil the door hinges once in a while!
Location: Quite a few restaurants within a 5 km radius. 10 minutes' drive to the airport.
This is a real low-buck facility, OK for a one-night stay prior to catching a morning flight if you are not too fussy. The rooms were actually very clean, and the bed was hard as a rock but that's better than a saggy, worn-out mattress to me. Flight paths are directly over the building so very noisy until about midnight. After that, very quiet. This building is pretty old, maybe 1940's or '50's, and has about a half-inch of paint on woodwork and cabinets. Our apt. was very sparsely furnished but had the necessary stuff. No elevator so you have to schlep your bags up the stairs. I would consider staying again, but I'd have to think about it. Manager was very nice and helpful.

Posted by , from Texas on 8 Oct. 2015

Was this review helpful to you?
4 out of 5

nice hotel central to places we needed to go

overall will stay there again better and cheaper than hotel

Posted by , from edmonton alberta on 25 Jul. 2015

Was this review helpful to you?

About the Beausejour Hôtel Appartements

Location 440 Roy Avenue, Dorval, QC H9S3E1

Property Features

Public spaces have free WiFi. You'll find a business center on site. A roundtrip airport shuttle is free (available 24 hours). A fitness center, multilingual staff, and coffee/tea in a common area are also featured at Beausejour Hôtel Appartements. Free self parking is available. This Dorval apartment is smoke free.

  • 1 building
  • 40 guestrooms or units
  • 3 levels
  • Built in 1970
  • Business facilities
  • Coffee in lobby
  • Self-service laundry
  • Front desk (24 hours)
  • Express check-in
  • Express check-out
  • Staff is multilingual
  • Storage area for luggage
  • Concierge
  • No smoking on site

Family Friendly Amenities

  • Family property
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry facilities
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Free cribs/infant beds


Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi


Free self parking


  • Airport: Montreal, QC (YUL-Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl.) (3.5 km / 2.2 mi)
  • Train station: Dorval Station (1.4 km / 0.9 mi)
  • Property shuttles: Free airport shuttle
  • Parking: Free self parking

Room Amenities

Beausejour Hôtel Appartements offers 40 air-conditioned accommodations with coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Kitchens offer refrigerators, microwaves, and cookware/dishes/utensils. Bathrooms include shower/tub combinations with deep soaking bathtubs. Guests can surf the web using the complimentary wireless Internet access. Televisions come with cable channels. Housekeeping is provided weekly.

  • In-room kitchen
  • Separate bedroom
  • Deep soaking tub
  • Television
  • Cable channels
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee maker
  • Kitchenware
  • Shower and tub combination
  • Cribs (free)
  • Housekeeping (weekly)
  • Local calls (free)
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • Climate control (air conditioning)
  • Ensuite bathroom

Hotel Policies


  • Check-in time starts at 3 PM
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Special check-in instructions:

24-hour airport shuttle service is available. Fees may apply. Contact the property in advance to make arrangements.

Airport transportation is offered 24 hours a day. Fees may apply. Please make arrangements in advance by contacting the property.


  • Check-out by 11 AM

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are not available.
  • Free cribs (infant beds)!


  • Pets: CAD 40 per accommodation, per stay
  • Only dogs are allowed
  • Maximum 1 per room (weight limit: 35 lbs)
  • Certain rooms only, restrictions apply
  • You can request a pet-friendly room by reaching out to the property at the number on the booking confirmation


Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy.

A cash deposit, credit card, or debit card for incidental charges and government-issued photo identification are required upon check-in.

Special requests are subject to availability at the time of check-in. Special requests can't be guaranteed and may incur additional charges. Minimum Spring Break check-in age is 18 years old. The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.

  • No rollaway/extra beds available
  • No elevators


Optional extras

The fees and deposits listed below will be charged at the time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: CAD 40 per accommodation, per stay

This may not be a comprehensive list. Fees and deposits are subject to change and might not include tax.

Hotel Names

  • Beausejour Appartements
  • Beausejour Appartements Dorval
  • Beausejour Hôtel Appartements
  • Beausejour Hôtel Appartements Dorval
  • Beausejour Appartements Dorval
  • Beausejour Hôtel Appartements Dorval
  • Beausejour Hôtel Appartements Aparthotel
  • Beausejour Hôtel Appartements Aparthotel Dorval

You should know

  • Beausejour Hôtel Appartements offers transfers from the airport. Please contact the property at the number on the booking confirmation with your arrival details prior to travel.
  • Registered guests are the only ones allowed to be in guestrooms.
  • Pets are welcome in certain rooms only; other restrictions apply (please see the Fees section for related charges). To make arrangements for your pet, contact the property directly at the number on your booking confirmation.
url importingôtel-Appartements.h2970888-p2.Hotel-Reviews?rm1=a2&
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.